Home SOFTWARE FORTUNA REVIEW | DEMO | BONUSES – GRAB YOUR CHANCE OF SUCCESS...

FORTUNA REVIEW | DEMO | BONUSES – GRAB YOUR CHANCE OF SUCCESS IN ONLINE BUSINESS

GRAB YOUR CHANCE OF SUCCESS IN ONLINE BUSINESS

FORTUNA REVIEW

Introduction

A huge welcome to my Fortuna review!

Setting up an online business sounds simple at first, but it can be a challenge.So, what are you now encountering when starting your online business? Building pages? Designing graphics? Creating kinds of videos? Or all of them?

In order to handle all things above, you need to have a team in which individual takes care of every single part. This sounds nearly impossible unless your are a rich entrepreneur or a genius for both coding and designing. It is certain that plenty of expenses spent on staff/freelancers will drive you crazy and put your business at risk as well.

Starting off years ago, I have been through all ups and downs and I know exactly what you desire for. After researching and using as a beta tester, I decided to show you this weapon – Fortuna – the product will become the ultimate solution to all the challenges you are facing.

You know what, I wish I had known it earlier so that I could have saved a couple of years and thousands of dollars. I don’t want you to feel regretful later on so roll down right away to explore the product!

FORTUNA $27 – $37
Overall
9.6/10
9.6/10
  • EASY TO USE - 9.7/10
    9.7/10
  • PRICE - 9.5/10
    9.5/10
  • QUALITY - 10/10
    10/10
  • FEATURES - 9.3/10
    9.3/10
  • SUPPORT - 9.8/10
    9.8/10
  • BONUS - 9.5/10
    9.5/10

FORTUNA - PROS & CONS

PROS:

    ♥    Easily Create Highly Converting Marketing Pages
    ♥    No Tech Skills Needed Automatically receive Payments for your services and products with popular gateways Integrations  
    ♥    Full Commercial rights included – Make Money Creating Funnel Pages, Videos and Graphics for 3rd parties
    ♥    Highly responsive online help desk
    ♥    Superior quality
    ♥    Work on both Mac and PC
    ♥    Reasonable price
    ♥    Created by talented and renowned software creators
    ♥    Huge Demands
    ♥    30 Day Money Back Guarantee

CONS:

    ♥    There is none up to present.

FORTUNA Review – Product Overview

Creator Simon Greenhalgh & Yves Kouyo
Product FORTUNA
Launch Date 2019-Jun-28
Launch Time 11:00 ЕDТ
Official website CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE…
Front-End Price $27 – $37
Bonus Yes, Huge Bonuses,CLICK HERE…
Skill All Levels
Guarantee 30-day money back guarantee
Niche Software
Support Еffесtіvе Rеѕроnѕе
Recommend Highly recommend!

WHAT IS FORTUNA?

Fortuna is an an automated website builder that works around long tail keywords for fast and easy rankings. This means that you are able to quickly build highly optimized websites with proven to rank content for any niche.

Besides, case studies are included to show you how Fortuna can help users generate huge free traffic and monetize for affiliate programs, CPA offers and even local businesses.

The best part is, you get Commercial Rights to earn extra money from providing the services of creating the things above.

FORTUNA REVIEW – ABOUT THE CREATOR

Fortuna-Review-Author

It is an invention of Simon Greenhalgh and his partner Yves Kouyo.

You might have heard about those names before who are famous and talented software developers in the industry. They also specialize in digital marketing and has gained some achievements that others really admire.

Users love them thanks to the practical effectiveness that their products bring about. Perhaps you are familiar with the names like Konversio, PopAzon, eCom Secrets, OnPoint 2.0, xVirally,…

Simon and Yves have put their all efforts and expertise experiences in Fortuna with the hope to help you run a online business in the most efficient and cost-effective way. Move on the next part and you will realize it is the tool that you can count on.

HOW DOES FORTUNA WORK?

Watch my DEMO video right below:

FORTUNA REVIEW – MY OPINION

This software is very simple but it’s very effective for your work. No much work required ( a few minutes for a web page), no techy stuffs required, no hosting required, no domain required, set and forget it, very easy here.

You should try this product to feel all its features. I think this is really necessary software for you. You won’t want to use other software when you start working with it.

Please notice with Fortuna, you can create UNLIMITED Pages and Funnels, which you CANNOT find in OTHER TOOLS on the present marketplace. I mean, buying it, you can use it for your whole life with no restriction.

WHO SHOULD BUY FORTUNA?

I believe that up to now you have see 90% of how powerful Fortuna as well as its inside software is. You can make use of it for whether building your own stunning and professional funnels/Videos/Graphics or selling them to your customers , and many other purposes that Fortuna can work for, as I mentioned in Features part.

In short, Fortuna is a MUST-HAVE asset for:

    +    Marketers with multiple stores, affiliate sites, and product sites

    +    Video Marketers

    +    Business Owners

    +    Small or Local Business

    +    Product Creators

    +    Freelancers

    +    Video agencies

    +    Bloggers

    +    Offline Marketers

    +    Social Media Marketers

    +    Online Coacher

FORTUNA REVIEW – PRICE & EVALUATION

Here is an overview of what Fortuna Front End (Fortuna Beginner OrProfessional at $27-$37) has to offer:

    ♠    USA Country Only

    ♠    Training 

    ♠    Automatically Syndicate Your Posts (SyndRanker Integration) 

    ♠    Fortuna Beginner includes 3 site license only

    ♠    Fortuna Professional includes 10 sites plus Commercial License

    ♠    2 year guarantee on functionality to remain working

The following features belong to Fortuna I write down for reference. You don’t need to buy all of them but they are solutions for your business somehow:

Upgrade 1: FORTUNA ELITE ($47)

  • Keywords Finder tool
  • Add Tags to your Posts for Fast & Easy Ranking
  • Unlock ALL of Australia, U.K & Canada
  • One-Click Content Curation
  • Exclusive Access to all Future Updates.
  • Access To Our Private FB Mastermind Group
  • Includes monetisation feature

Upgrade 2: FORTUNA PANTHEON ($77)

  • DFY Package 
  • 20 Niches (Keywords, Content)
  • Traffic Training 
  • CPA/Clickbank
  • Local Training 

Upgrade 3: FORTUNA LIMITED ($97)

  • Unlimited site licenses
  • Plus access to 100% commissions reseller program

 

big-order-button

FORTUNA REVIEW – BONUSES

Remember once getting Fortuna you will receive massive bonuses from the creators

FORTUNA REVIEW – PROS AND CONS

PROS:

    ♥    Easily Create Highly Converting Marketing Pages
    ♥    No Tech Skills Needed Automatically receive Payments for your services and products with popular gateways Integrations  
    ♥    Full Commercial rights included – Make Money Creating Funnel Pages, Videos and Graphics for 3rd parties
    ♥    Highly responsive online help desk
    ♥    Superior quality
    ♥    Work on both Mac and PC
    ♥    Reasonable price
    ♥    Created by talented and renowned software creators
    ♥    Huge Demands
    ♥    30 Day Money Back Guarantee

CONS:

    ♥    There is none up to present.

CONCLUSION

My review of Fortuna ends here and thank you so much for reading it till the end. I hope that you have already found out the solution to the obstacles you are facing at present. Consider you budget before making a purchase and keep in mind that your investment is guaranteed safely thanks to 30 Day Refund without any questions asked.

Notice! The price may go up soon so you should grab the chance and make the best deal! Thank you again and hopefully you will make a smart decision!

Note:

Here are some Upgrade links for your reference. You must buy the Front-End (FE) firstly and then you could buy any OTOs if you love.

If you buy OTOs alone, you will receive NOTHING and it takes your time to request for refund. Please remember FE is a must-have package to at least make sure the product is working well.

big-order-button

 

Notice! The price may go up soon so you should grab the chance and make the best deal! Thank you again and hopefully you will make a smart decision!

REMEMBER! If you purchase through my link, you will be supported 24/7; That means you can contact me ANYTIME when you get trouble in using or can not contact with the authors/ product supporters. I will help you RIGHT AWAY!

Besides, if you buy this product through my link, you can also get these huge bonuses below (Please remember that these bonuses are not for the TRIAL or FREE versions):

bonus-1

 

 

getinstantaccessnow

 

3 STEPS TO CLAIM THESE BONUSES

Step 1: Buy The Product Through My Website

Add-To-Cart

Step 2: After completing the transaction, forward the receipt to my email at myprivatebonusclub@gmail.com

Step 3: You will receive the bonuses within 24 hours

 


AFFILIATE DISCLAIMER:

WHILE WE RECEIVE AFFILIATE COMPENSATION FOR REVIEWS / PROMOTIONS ON THIS POT/PAGE, WE ALWAYS OFFER HONEST OPINION, RELEVANT EXPERIENCES AND GENUINE VIEWS RELATED TO THE PRODUCT OR SERVICE ITSELF. OUR GOAL IS TO HELP YOU MAKE THE BEST PURCHASING DECISIONS, HOWEVER, THE VIEWS AND OPINIONS EXPRESSED ARE OURS ONLY. AS ALWAYS YOU SHOULD DO YOUR OWN DUE DILIGENCE TO VERIFY ANY CLAIMS, RESULTS AND STATISTICS BEFORE MAKING ANY KIND OF PURCHASE. CLICKING LINKS OR PURCHASING PRODUCTS RECOMMENDED ON THIS PAGE MAY GENERATE INCOME FOR THIS WEBSITE FROM AFFILIATE COMMISSIONS AND YOU SHOULD ASSUME WE ARE COMPENSATED FOR ANY PURCHASES YOU MAKE.

================================================================================

 

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here